Sponsors

 
A40 Packaging Ltd
Ian Yorath
08001670040
sales@a40packaging.co.uk
www.a40packaging.co.uk

Custom packaging manufacturer

Bessway Travel Ltd
Simon Payne
02089080785
simon@besswaytravel.co.uk
www.besswaytravel.co.uk

Better
Gary Starkey
07772223254
gary.starkey@gll.org
www.better.org

Buckingham Futures
Ketan Dattani
02087325450
Ketan@buckinghamfutures.com
http://buckingham-futures.co.uk

C.C. Window Cleaning
Colin Camilleri
07958695554
colin2510@hotmail.com
www.ccwindowcleaning.co.uk

Window Cleaning Service

DS Bounce n Fun
James Shirvell
07767430469
dsbouncenfun@gmail.com
Www.dsbouncenfun.com

Excel Environmental Tech Services Ltd
Graham Hurdle
0845 116 6611‬
graham@excelets.co.uk
www.excelets.co.uk

Pest control services in London and the Home Counties

GB Kebab and Pizza
01895623337
https://gbkebabruislip.co.uk

GB Kebab is located in Ruislip. It is a Kebab and Pizza takeaway which brings all your favourite dishes and many more delicious options, and have them delivered straight to your door in no time at all.

Gibson Honey
01895 677 766
sales@gibsonhoney.co.uk
https://gibsonhoney.co.uk/

Estate Agents

Grant & Stone Harrow Electrical
02038692918
haelectrical@grantandstone.co.uk
www.grantandstone.co.uk

GSS - Greenacre & Sons Services
07854327842
Azzagreenacre@hotmail.co.uk
www.greenacresons.com

All tradeworks specialising in bathroom design and installation. All plumbing and heating. Electrical testing and installation. Plastering and tiling.

IT Builder
0333 344 0980
info@itbuilder.co.uk
www.itbuilder.co.uk/

IT Support Services

JPS Building Solutions
Jon Cooper
07789510639
j.cooper@jpsbs.co.uk
www.jpsbs.co.uk

Lawrence Rand
Peter Lawrence
01895632211
Peter@lawrence-rand.co.uk
www.lawrence-rand.co.uk

Estate Agents

MP Moran
Central Sales Team
08436005566
sales@mpmoran.co.uk
www.mpmoran.co.uk

MP Moran Builder and Plumbers Merchants have 5 fantastic stores in London and Herts Supplying a range of building and DIY Products with over 22,000 items in stock. They also have fantastic range of Kitchen, Bathroom, Landscaping, Flooring, Doors and Tiles on display with Watford being their flagship site and a must visit branch for all your home improvements and building projects

Nikolas Kerr Plastering Services Ltd
Nikolas Kerr
07717217406
n.r.g.kerr@hotmail.co.uk

Plastering services

Passive Fire Solutions
Jackie / Jemma
02036335540
info@uksealantcontractors.co.uk
www.passivefiresolutions.co.uk

Phone Surgery
Wiji Gorwara
07950 363256
wiji@phonesurgeryonline.co.uk
www.phonesurgeryonline.co.uk

Q&A Building Services Ltd
Ivan Krysa
07799664539
I.krysa@hotmail.com

Recruitment 99 ltd
Andrew Murray
01895 457 414
enquiries@recruitment99.co.uk
www.recruitment99.co.uk

SJW Grips
Steve Weightman
07721 452876
stevojw@me.com

Woodlands Nursery Ltd
Debbie Gumm / Carol Hrano
01895622140
woodlands.daynursery@hotmail.co.uk
https://www.woodlands-day-nursery.co.uk

Yaprak Restaurant
Muslum Acar
02088689621
info@yaprakrestaurant.co.uk
https://yaprak-restaurant.co.uk

Turkish Restaurant